Welcome to MONTAN Trading

„Building strong, long lasting commercial relationships”

Facilitate the hard way of market development and distribution through our services. Create yourself a clear, measurable, financial advantage.

Focus on your main business,
we provide customers and deals.

About MONTAN Trading

Fokus

MONTAN Trading - '' Building strong, long lasting commercial relationships ''. We focus on the development of trade relations between companies in Austria, Germany and Iran.

Mission

Our mission is the satisfaction of our customers and ensuring growth of all parties.

Statement

MONTAN Trading is a modern, ambitious company with the aim to market the products and solutions for our customers.

Latest News

MONTAN Trading

As a trading agency, based in Austria – Leoben, we focus on import/export business, where we try to create an intense and stable relationship by making personal contact to producers, as well as to customers. Facilitate the hard way of market development and distribution through our services. Create yourself a clear, measurable, financial advantage.

For this purpose, we find customers for the products of Austrian, German and Iranian manufacturers.

Our Competences:

  • Cast Steel
  • High Alloy Steels
  • Nickel-Based Alloys
  • Cobalt-Based Alloys
  • Ferro-Alloys
  • Magnesium-Alloys
  • Spare Parts
  • Equipment and Machinery
  • Industrial Consumables
3000

Cups of Coffee

2500

E-Mails

1200

Phone Calls

690000

Driven Kilometers

WHAT WE WANT

We want to help our customers, to sustainably enter new foreign markets and expand their business, or to open up a new one.

We have access to a broad network in order to achieve these objectives.

WHAT WE CAN

We help our clients to grow by delivering them international buyers for their products, take care of both sides and create stable trade relations.

WHERE WE WORK

Our core market is Central Europe and Iran. From there we build bridges and maintain contacts and relations in all relevant markets.

HOW WE WORK

In any case, made-to-measure!

 

Our services follow precisely the individual needs and requirements of our customers.

WHO WE WORK FOR

Our customers include large, global companies, as well as medium-sized companies from the Iron and Steel Industry, Oil and Gas Industry, Petroleum Industry, Mining Industry and Cement Industry.

 

Manufacturers:

 

Manufacturers are business partners who wish to sell their products. The expansion of business is important, which is why we take care about the most efficient and best way of sales. The law requires partial certifications or licenses that we, if necessary, take care of and create the conditions for the respective markets. After joint adapting the products to market requirements, we sell them through our dealer networks and help you, if applicable,  build your own distribution.

 

The manufacturer and MONTAN Trading are therefore in a contractual relationship, the commercial agent contract. MONTAN Trading is hereby paid on a commission basis, after the conclusion of the transaction.

 

Customers:

 

Customers are business partners, who want to buy the raw materials and products from manufacturers or resell them. Our customers include retailers, wholesalers, corporations, importers and producers. We increase their market shares through targeted procurement and affordable shopping. Here we are looking specifically for manufacturers, sign a commercial agent contract with them and get paid on a commission basis, after the conclusion of the transaction.

Growth Strategies for Industry

  Development of the Iranian Market and Expansion

Due to largely removed sanctions against Iran, a gigantic market is awakening. In the future, many well-known companies will try to position themselves in the market and benefit from the favourable geographical connection.

 

MONTAN Trading has recognized the particular situation, developed networks even during the time of sanctions and now sees itself as a competent partner to help you to gain a foothold in this vast but difficult market. Market launches are always connected to incalculable factors and risks. The establishment of a distribution, translation of sales documents in the relating language, adapting product portfolios, logistics, toll and marketing activities must be organized and implemented.

 


 

MONTAN Trading will be glad to help you expand to IRAN, we can give many valuable tips and offer individual services.

 

MONTAN Trading sees itself as an extended arm for growing companies.

MONTAN Performance Package

ANALYSIS

CONSULTANCY

MARKETING & SALES

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION

POSTPROCESSING

= YOUR SUCCESS

ANALYSIS

Understanding the target market is essential to have success. Only with the right products, such the the local consumers searches and / or is used to, it will work.

 

Analysis of the market and products are the basis, but prior to this, we also support you in product development.

CONSULTANCY

We provide all the relevant information on the target market and the associated requirements to your products.

MARKETING & SALES

We are constantly seeking after technologies, manufacturers and potential buyers, in order for you  to remain innovative and to expand your portfolio.

 

Sourcing is a key factor for business success these days.

 

Based on our unique network in the Iranian economic environment and in other countries, we can reliably help you with the selection, procurement and distribution of raw materials, semi-finished products, special parts and final products in metallurgy and mechanical engineering, as well as consumer goods industry. At the same time we pay attention to safety and environmental requirements. We help you to find new sources of supply and distribution networks and expand your business activities or optimize them.

 

If the matching products are ready, your success comes through optimal distribution channels and appropriate marketing.

 

We take over all sales activities for the company. Our performance starts at market-specific product analysis, comprehensive market analyses and marketing recommendations for new and existing products, bringing together producer and customer up to building an appropriate sales structure in the target market.

 

Based on our excellent market knowledge, as well as our profound industry expertise, we can help to create a strong brand and market your products as effectively as possible. We hereby cover all sales-related needs and organise trade shows, trainings and to translations, to the provide a full range of services.

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION

Of course we advise you in terms of sales activities and in the field of logistics to handle the problematic import to Iran including customs clearance, certifications and distribution.

POSTPROCESSING

An entire follow in consultation depending on the interests of our clients completes our offer and automatically ensures that the access to the market and the establishment of structures have sustainable character.

With MONTAN Trading – The Balance at a Glance

ASSETS

We

  • are your extended arm in sales
  • increase your sales
  • release capacity in your company
  • are there, when your customers need us
  • bring new customers
  • listen to the marketplace

LIABILITIES

  • fixed costs 0,- Euro
  • social charges 0,- Euro
  • training costs 0,- Euro
  • travel expenses 0,- Euro
  • performance-related commission

  • Analysis

  • Consultancy

  • Marketing and Sales

  • Logistics and Distribution

  • Postprocessing

  • Fixed Costs

  • Social Charges

  • Training Costs

  • Travel Expenses

  • Assets

  • Liabilities

Business Partners

SERENOS supports MONTAN Trading in cement, mining and oil & gas industries and is the ideal partner to achieve cross-border growth, ensuring superior distribution services and customized customer relationship management through its network of agents.

MONTAN Trading is the exclusive distribution partner of Isfahan Casting Industries Co. (ICI) in the European Union. Beginning with 2016, we have taken over sales, marketing and technical customer support for ICI and its casting components. For more than 30 years, Isfahan Casting Industries has been one of the best known and most productive Iranian foundries and sets standards in terms of quality and reliability as a supplier of heavy industry.

If one does not know to which port one is sailing, no wind is favourable!

– Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Willkommen bei MONTAN Trading

„Building strong, long lasting commercial relationships”

Erleichtern Sie sich und Ihrem Unternehmen den harten Weg der Markterschließung und des Vertriebs durch unsere Leistungen. Schaffen Sie sich dadurch einen klaren, messbaren, finanziellen Vorteil.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Arbeit,
die Kunden und Aufträge vermitteln wir!

Über MONTAN Trading

Fokus

MONTAN Trading – ''Building strong, long lasting commercial relationships''. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Erschließung von Handelsbeziehungen zwischen Unternehmen in Österreich, Deutschland und im Iran.

Mission

Unsere Mission ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und die Sicherung von Wachstum aller Parteien.

Statement

MONTAN Trading ist ein modernes, aufstrebendes Unternehmen mit dem Ziel, die Produkte & Lösungen unserer Kunden zu vermarkten.

Aktuelles

MONTAN Trading

Als Handelsagentur, mit Sitz in Österreich – Klagenfurt, sind wir im Import/Export-Geschäft tätig und versuchen durch die  Herstellung des persönlichen Kontaktes zum Produzenten,  sowie auch zum Abnehmer, eine intensive und beständige Beziehung zu schaffen. Erleichtern Sie sich und Ihrem Unternehmen den harten Weg der Markterschließung und des Vertriebs durch unsere Leistungen. Schaffen Sie sich dadurch einen klaren, messbaren, finanziellen Vorteil.

Zu diesem Zweck finden wir Käufer für die Produkte von Österreichischen, Deutschen und Iranischen Herstellern.

Unsere Kompetenzen:

  • Gusskomponenten
  • Hochlegierte Stähle
  • Nickelbasislegierungen
  • Kobaltbasislegierungen
  • Ferrolegierungen
  • Magnesiumlegierungen
  • Ersatzteile
  • Anlagen und Maschinen
  • Industrielles Verbrauchsmaterial
3000

Tassen Kaffee

2500

E-Mails

1200

Telefonate

690000

gefahrene Kilometer

WAS WIR WOLLEN

Wir möchten unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen, nachhaltig in neue, ausländische Märkte vorzudringen und ihr Geschäftsfeld zu erweitern, oder neu zu erschließen. Dabei greifen wir auf ein breites Netzwerk zurück, um diese Ziele zu erreichen.

WAS WIR KÖNNEN

Wir helfen unseren Kunden zu wachsen, indem wir ihnen internationale Abnehmer für ihre Produkte liefern, beide Seiten betreuen und beständige Handelsbeziehungen schaffen.

WO WIR ARBEITEN

Unser Kernmarkt ist Mitteleuropa und Iran. Von dort aus schlagen wir Brücken und unterhalten Kontakte und Beziehungen in alle relevanten Märkte.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

In jedem Fall made-to-measure!

Unsere Dienstleistungen folgen präzise den individuellen Bedürfnissen und Voraussetzungen unserer Kunden.

FÜR WEN WIR ARBEITEN

Zu unseren Kunden gehören größere, international agierende Unternehmen, sowohl als auch  Mittelständler aus der Eisen- und Stahlindustrie, Öl- und Gasindustrie, Petrochemie, Bergbau und Zementindustrie.

Hersteller

Hersteller sind Geschäftspartner die ihre Produkte vermarkten  möchten. Die Erweiterung des Geschäfts steht im Vordergrund, darum kümmern wir uns um den effizientesten und bestmöglichsten Absatz. Die Rechtslage verlangt teilweise Zertifizierungen, bzw. Lizenzierungen, um die wir uns ggf. kümmern und schaffen die Voraussetzungen für die entsprechenden Märkte. Nach gemeinsamer Anpassung der Produkte an die Markterfordernisse, verkaufen wir diese über unsere Händlernetze bzw. helfen Ihnen ggf. beim Aufbau Ihres eigenen Vertriebs.

Kunden

Kunden sind Geschäftspartner, die Rohstoffe und Produkte von Herstellern einkaufen oder weiterverkaufen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Einzelhändler, Großhändler, Konzerne, Importeure und auch Produzenten. Wir erhöhen ihre Marktanteile durch gezielte Beschaffung und günstige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Wachstumsstrategien für Handel und Industrie

  Erschließung des Iranischen Marktes und Expansion

Durch die größtenteils weggefallenen Sanktionen gegen den IRAN, ist ein gigantischer Markt am Erwachen. In Zukunft werden sich viele namhafte Unternehmen versuchen im Markt zu positionieren um die günstige geografische Anbindung zu nützen.

MONTAN Trading hat die besondere Situation erkannt, schon während der Sanktionen Netzwerke erschlossen und sieht sich nun als kompetenter Partner um Ihnen zu helfen, in diesem gewaltigen aber auch schwierigen Markt Fuß zu fassen. Markterschließungen sind stets mit unkalkulierbaren Faktoren und Risiken verbunden. Die Etablierung eines Vertriebs, Übersetzung von Verkaufsunterlagen in die jeweilige Sprache, Anpassung von Produktportfolios, Logistik, Zoll, sowie Marketingmaßnahmen müssen organisiert und umgesetzt werden.


MONTAN Trading ist Ihnen gerne bei der Expansion in den IRAN behilflich, wir können zahlreiche wertvolle Tipps geben und auf Sie zugeschnittene Services anbieten.

MONTAN Trading sieht sich als  verlängerter Arm für sich im Wachstum befindliche Unternehmen.

MONTAN Performance Paket

ANALYSE

BERATUNG

MARKETING & VERTRIEB

LOGISTIK & DISTRIBUTION

NACHBEREITUNG

= IHR ERFOLG

ANALYSE

Das Verständnis des Zielmarktes ist unumgänglich um Erfolg zu haben. Nur mit den richtigen Produkten, solche die der lokale Verbraucher sucht und/oder gewohnt ist, wird dies gelingen.

Analysen zum Markt und Produkten sind die Basis- wir setzen aber bereits vorher an und unterstützen Sie bei der Produktentwicklung.

BERATUNG

Wir liefern Ihnen alle relevanten Infos zum Zielmarkt und die damit verbundenen Anforderungen an Ihre Produkte.

MARKETING & VERTRIEB

Wir sind ständig neuen Technologien, Herstellern und  potenziellen Abnehmern auf der Spur, damit Sie innovativ bleiben und Ihr Portfolio erweitern können.

Sourcing bedeutet heutzutage einen wesentlichen Faktor für unternehmerischen Erfolg.

Gestützt auf unser einzigartiges Netzwerk im iranischen Wirtschaftsraum und weiteren Ländern, können wir Ihnen zuverlässig bei der Suche, Beschaffung und Vertrieb von Rohstoffen, Halbzeugen, Spezialteilen und Endprodukten in der Metallurgie und Maschinenbau, sowohl als auch Konsumgüterindustrie helfen. Gleichzeitig achten wir auf die Einhaltung aller geltenden Sicherheits- und Umweltschutzbestimmungen. Wir helfen Ihnen, neue Beschaffungsquellen und Vertriebsnetze zu erschließen und Ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten auszubauen oder zu optimieren.

Wenn die passenden Produkte bereitstehen, stellt sich Ihr Erfolg durch optimale Vertriebswege und geeignetes Marketing ein.

Wir übernehmen sämtliche  Sales-Aktivitäten für Firmen. Unsere Leistung beginnt bei marktspezifischen Produktanalysen, umfassenden Marktanalysen und Marketingempfehlungen für neue und bestehende Produkte, Zusammenführung Produzent-Abnehmer bis hin zum Aufbau einer passenden Vertriebsstruktur im Zielmarkt.

Gestützt auf unsere hervorragenden Marktkenntnisse,  sowie unsere profunde Branchenexpertise können Ihnen helfen,  eine starke Marke zu kreieren und ihre Produkte bestmöglich zu vertreiben. Wir decken hierbei alle vertriebsrelevanten Notwendigkeiten ab und sorgen von eigenen Messeauftritten über Schulungen bis zu Übersetzungen, für die Bereitstellung einer vollständigen Dienstleistungspalette.

LOGISTIK & DISTRIBUTION

Selbstverständlich beraten wir Sie im  Zusammenhang mit den Vertriebsaktivitäten auch im Bereich der Logistik, um den problematischen Import in den Iran inkl. seiner Verzollungsthemen, Zertifizierungen und Distribution gerecht zu werden.

NACHBEREITUNG

Eine vollumfängliche Nachbereitung in Abstimmung und Abhängigkeit von den Interessen unserer Kunden rundet unser Angebot ab und stellt automatisch sicher, dass der Zugang zum Markt und die Errichtung der Strukturen nachhaltigen Charakter haben.

Mit MONTAN Trading – die Bilanz auf einem Blick

AKTIVA

Wir

  • sind Ihr verlängerter Arm im Vertrieb
  • steigern Ihren Umsatz
  • machen Kapazitäten in Ihrem Unternehmen frei
  • sind da, wenn Ihre Kunden uns brauchen
  • bringen neue Kunden
  • sind Ihr Ohr am Markt

PASSIVA

  • Fixkosten 0,- Euro
  • Sozialabgaben 0,- Euro
  • Ausbildungskosten 0,- Euro
  • Reisekosten 0,- Euro
  • Provision erfolgsabhängig

  • Analyse

  • Beratung

  • Marketing und Vertrieb

  • Logistik und Distribution

  • Nachbereitung

  • Fixkosten

  • Sozialabgaben

  • Ausbildungskosten

  • Reisekosten

  • Aktiva

  • Passiva

Geschäftspartner

SERENOS unterstützt MONTAN Trading im Bereich der Zement-, Bergbau- und Öl- & Gasindustrie und ist der ideale Partner um grenzüberschreitendes Wachstum zu erzielen und stellt über dessen Agentennetz hervorragende Vertriebsdienstleistungen und maßgeschneidertes Customer-Relationship-Management sicher.

MONTAN Trading ist exklusiver Vertriebspartner von Isfahan Casting Industries Co. (ICI) in der Europäischen Union. Beginnend mit 2016 haben wir Vertrieb, Marketing und technisch fundierte Kundenbetreuung für ICI und deren Gusskomponenten übernommen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren ist Isfahan Casting Industries eine der bekanntesten und produktivsten iranischen Gießereien und setzt als Lieferant der Schwerindustrie Maßstäbe in Sachen Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Wer den Hafen nicht kennt, in den er segeln will, für den ist kein Wind der richtige.

– Lucius Annaeus Seneca